It's snowing..

Publié le 25 Février 2013

It's winter time, let's sing and make a small activity while it's snowing outside....


 

 

 

In winter time, it's cold and it's snowing.....

What are you wearing when it's cold? 

- I'm wearing a scarf 

- I'm wearing boots

- I'm wearing gloves

- I'm wearing a hat


 

Now, look at the snowman

11017966-cute-snowman-cartoon-isolated-over-blue-background.jpg

What is he wearing?

A hat?

Gloves?

Scarf?

 

Do you like snow?

What can we do when it's snowing? 

 i like snow because:

- I can ski

- i can go sledging

- i can make snowball 

- i can make a snowman

snow-activity-flashcards-1.jpg

Let's make a snowman and learn a little vocabulary:

 

 

 


 

 

Rédigé par atelieranglais

Publié dans #Pour les petits

Repost0
Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article